0%

Useful Contacts

HomeAbout UsUseful Contacts

CONTACT DETAILS AND RESPONSIBILITIES

 

Name Affiliation Email address Responsibility
Alvina Brand City of CT, Green Jobs Unit alvina.brand@capetown.gov.za Alien invasive clearing within catchment
Anthony Roberts CTEET Anthony.roberts@cteet.co.za Environmental education within catchment
Chandre Rhoda City of CT, Green Jobs Unit Chandre.rhoda@capetown.gov.za Alien invasive clearing within catchment
Dalton Gibbs City of CT, Biodiversity Management Dalton.gibbs@capetown.gov.za Biodiversity management within catchment
Eugene Rayners City of CT, City Parks Eugene.Rayners@capetown.gov.za Constantia greenbelts and municipal areas
Gavin Lawson Zandvlei Trust glawson@xsinet.co.za Zandvlei
George Davies Princess Vlei Forum davis.georgewilliam@gmail.com Princess Vlei
Heidi Nieuwoudt SANBI Working for Wetlands H.Nieuwoudt@sanbi.org.za SANBI
James Forsyth Friends of Constantia Valley Greenbelts and Friends of Tokai Park jamesforsyth@mweb.co.za Friends of Constantia Valley Greenbelts and Friends of Tokai Park
James Rawlings Friends of Constantia Valley Greenbelts rawlings@global.co.za Friends of Constantia Valley Greenbelts
Jean Fillis Kirstenhof Friends Group Kirstenhof Friends Group – Kirstenhof wetlands
Jess Kavonic ICLEI Africa Jessica.kavonic@iclei.org Website co-ordination
Louise Stafford City of CT, Green Jobs Unit Louise.stafford@capetown.gov.za Alien invasive clearing within catchment
Luyanda Mjuleni City of CT, City Parks Luyanda.Mjuleni@capetow.gov.za Doordrift trail
Mandy Noffke WESSA mandy@wessa.co.za WESSA
Martin Thompson City of CT, Stormwater and Sustainability Martin.thompson@capetown.gov.za Stormwater
Rich Burns City of CT, Green Jobs Unit richard.burns@capetown.gov.za Alien invasive clearing within catchment
Sandra Fowkes Zandvlei Trust Sandra@metaplan.co.za Zandvlei
Stephen Granger City of CT, Major Programme and Projects Stephen.granger@capetown.gov.za Project co-ordinator
Tony Rebello Friends of Tokai Park Tokai
Mike Slayen SANParks Michael.Slayen@sanparks.org SANPARKS
Wayne Steyn City of CT, City Parks Wayne.steyn@capetown.gov.za Constantia greenbelts and municipal areas

 

  • Sub-council details – Sub council 20:

 

Anthea Serritslev Anthea.serritslev@capetown.gov.za

021 400 1288

Belinda Walker Belinda.walker@capetown.gov.za

021 400 1314

Phindile Maxiti Phindile.maxiti@capetown.gov.za

021 444 9826

 

 

  • Ward Councillor details:
Ward 62 Porter Estate – Constantia – Bishopscourt – Fernwood – Upper Newlands – Trovato – Wynberg west of railway line – Plumstead west of the railway line – Table Mountain

 

 

Elizabeth Brunette

 

 

Elizabeth.Brunette@capetown.gov.za

082-823-6584

021 444 8118

 

Ward 63

Fairways – Golf Links Estate – Ottery – Plumstead – Wetton – Wynberg  

Monty Oliver

 

Montgomery.Oliver@capetown.gov.za

084-224-0063

021 700 4020

 

Ward 71

 

Kirstenhof – Tokai – Steenberg – Retreat – Cape Farms District H (South-east of Hout Bay Build-up, south-west of Constantia build-up, west of Tokai/Muizenberg build-up, north-west of St. James build-up) – Lakeside – Heathfield – Bergvliet

 

 

Penelope East

 

Penny.east@capetown.gov.za

083-444-0100

021 444 8119

 

DISPLACED PEOPLES UNITWayne.Aldridge@capetown.gov.za

ENVIRONMENTAL STANDBY & EMERGENCY (24/7): 083-499-1717

ENVIRONMENTAL LAW ENFORCEMENT: 021 713 0510

CENTRE FOR ENVIRONMENTAL RIGHTS: 021 447 1647

CITY CALL CENTRE City Complaints, repairs etc: contactUS@capetown.gov.za 086-010-3089 or SMS 31373

ROADS & STORMWATER (Potholes, flooded roads and chemical or other spills): 086-010-3054 or watertoc@capetown.gov.za

WATER & SANITATION (Emergencies such as leaks, burst pipes, sewer defects/blockages and complaints e.g. low water pressure and water wastage): 086-010-3089 or watertoc@capetown.gov.za Website: capetown.gov.za/en/water

SOLID WASTE (Illegal dumping, wheelie bins, cleansing, extra cleaning): 086-010-3089 or wastewise@capetown.gov.za Website: capetown.gov.za/en/solidwaste

CITY PARKS: www.capetown.gov.za/en/Parks

BIODIVERSITY MANAGEMENT BRANCH:capetown.gov.za/biodiversitymanagement

CATCHMENT, STORMWATER & RIVER MANAGEMENT: 021 400 1205

ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT: 021 710 8000

SANBI WORKING FOR WETLANDS: 021 799 8848 / 8736

WORKING FOR WATER: 021 976 8136

color
http://sourcetosea.org.za/preproduction/wp-content/themes/yunik-installable/
http://sourcetosea.org.za/
#2e3192
style3
scrollauto
Loading posts...
#555555
off
none
loading
#555555
Sort Gallery
http://sourcetosea.org.za/preproduction/wp-content/themes/yunik-installable
on
off
on
Newsletter Input text
off
off